HKS-Ottersberg
Lecture: Einführung in die Geschichte der Kunsttherapie Dates
WiSe 21/22
Time Topic Type Room Actions
date Thu., 14/10/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 21/10/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 28/10/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 04/11/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 11/11/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 18/11/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 02/12/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 09/12/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 16/12/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 13/01/22, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 20/01/22, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 27/01/22, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum
date Thu., 03/02/22, 14:45 - 16:15 (Prof. Dr. Kathrin Seifert)
digitaler Raum