HKS-Ottersberg
Exercises: Fachenglisch Dates
WiSe 20/21
Time Topic Type Room Actions
date Tue., 29/09/20, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004
date Tue., 06/10/20, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004
date Tue., 20/10/20, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004
date Tue., 27/10/20, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004
date Tue., 17/11/20, 16:25 - 17:55 (cancelled) Workshop
date Tue., 24/11/20, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004
date Tue., 01/12/20, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004
date Tue., 15/12/20, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004
date Tue., 12/01/21, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004
date Tue., 26/01/21, 16:25 - 17:55 (Rosemarie Swingle)
Workshop Studio 5 / W004