HKS-Ottersberg
Lecture: Forum Positionen Dates
SoSe 2021
Time Topic Type Room Actions
date Tue., 16/03/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/98268077276
date Tue., 23/03/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/9867288977?pwd=SEc3ZTV4VGE0b3ptVGR0cHFka3FOQT09
date Tue., 30/03/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/98268077276
date Tue., 06/04/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/9867288977?pwd=SEc3ZTV4VGE0b3ptVGR0cHFka3FOQT09
date Tue., 13/04/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/98268077276
date Tue., 20/04/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/9867288977?pwd=SEc3ZTV4VGE0b3ptVGR0cHFka3FOQT09
date Tue., 27/04/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/98268077276
date Tue., 04/05/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/9867288977?pwd=SEc3ZTV4VGE0b3ptVGR0cHFka3FOQT09
date Tue., 11/05/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/98268077276
date Tue., 18/05/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/9867288977?pwd=SEc3ZTV4VGE0b3ptVGR0cHFka3FOQT09
date Tue., 08/06/21, 14:45 - 16:15 (Kerstin Schoch)
https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/97336927778
date Tue., 08/06/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/98268077276
date Tue., 15/06/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/9867288977?pwd=SEc3ZTV4VGE0b3ptVGR0cHFka3FOQT09
date Tue., 22/06/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/98268077276
date Tue., 29/06/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/9867288977?pwd=SEc3ZTV4VGE0b3ptVGR0cHFka3FOQT09
date Tue., 06/07/21, 18:05 - 19:35 (Kerstin Schoch) https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/98268077276