HKS-Ottersberg
Wissenschaftl. Seminar: Biografische Reflexionen mit künstlerischen Medien Dates
WiSe 21/22
Time Topic Type Room Actions
date Thu., 07/10/21, 16:25 - 19:35
(Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052
date Thu., 21/10/21, 16:25 - 19:35
(Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052
date Thu., 04/11/21, 16:25 - 19:35
(Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052
date Thu., 18/11/21, 16:25 - 19:35
(Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052
date Thu., 02/12/21, 16:25 - 19:35
(Stefan Riebel, Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052
date Tue., 14/12/21, 16:25 - 19:35
(Elizabeth Glauer, Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052
date Thu., 16/12/21, 16:25 - 19:35 (cancelled) Lecture
date Tue., 11/01/22, 16:25 - 19:35
(Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid, Verw.-Prof. Nicola Torke)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052
date Thu., 13/01/22, 16:25 - 19:35 (cancelled) Lecture
date Thu., 27/01/22, 16:25 - 19:35
(Prof. Harry Hachmeister, Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052
date Thu., 10/02/22, 16:25 - 19:35
(Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid)
Wissenschaftl.Seminar https://hks-ottersberg.zoom.us/j/92164696052