HKS-Ottersberg
Details

General information

Course number INI 6021600
Semester WiSe 19/20
Current number of participants 27
expected number of participants 45
Home institute KS
participating institutes FK, SoA
Courses type Theorie-Praxis-Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wed., 02.10.2019 16:25 - 19:35, Room: Mensa / A001
Performance record Sammelschein
LV-Form / Prüfungsform Aktive Teilnahme (AT)
CP 2

Course location / Course dates

Mensa / A001 Wednesday. 02.10.19, Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 30.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, Wednesday. 27.11.19, Wednesday. 04.12.19, Wednesday. 11.12.19, Wednesday. 18.12.19, Wednesday. 08.01.20, Wednesday. 15.01.20, Wednesday. 22.01.20, Wednesday. 29.01.20 16:25 - 19:35

Fields of study

Comment/Description

Erlernt werden die Grundlagen des figürlichen Zeichnens: Linie/Fläche/Körper - Statik und Funktion des menschl. Körpers - Anatomie/Proportion - Figur in Beziehung zum umgebenden Raum.

Admissible user domains:

  • HKS