HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Subtitle
Hip- Hop, Internationale Folklore, Argentinischer Tango
Time / Course location
Dates on Tuesday. 17.09.19 08:35 - 10:05, Tuesday. 17.09.19 19:00 - 20:30, Tuesday. 01.10.19 08:35 - 10:05, Tuesday. 08.10.19 19:00 - 20:30, Thursday. 10.10.19 08:35 - 10:05, Tuesday. 15.10.19 19:00 - 20:30, Thursday. 17.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19 08:35 - 10:05, Tuesday. 22.10.19 20:15 - 21:15, Thursday. 24.10.19 08:35 - 10:05, Friday. 25.10.19 11:55 - 13:25 ...(more)
Location: Tanzraum / W122, Extern
First date
Tue , 17.09.2019 08:35 - 10:05, Room: Tanzraum / W122
DozentInnen
Nora Holtmeyer, Prof. Hans-Joachim Reich