HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Dates on Tuesday. 01.10.19 - Wednesday. 02.10.19, Tuesday. 08.10.19 - Wednesday. 09.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Thursday. 10.10.19 14:45 - 17:55, Tuesday. 15.10.19 - Wednesday. 16.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Thursday. 17.10.19 14:45 - 17:55, Tuesday. 22.10.19 - Wednesday. 23.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Thursday. 24.10.19 14:45 - 17:55, Tuesday. 29.10.19 - Wednesday. 30.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19 - Wednesday. 06.11.19 10:15 - 13:25, Thursday. 07.11.19 14:45 - 17:55, Tuesday. 12.11.19 - Wednesday. 13.11.19 10:15 - 13:25, Thursday. 14.11.19 14:45 - 17:55 ...(more)
Location: Atelier Paul / W011
First date
Tue , 01.10.2019 10:15 - 13:25, Room: Atelier Paul / W011
DozentInnen
Eva Paul