HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Dates on Tuesday. 15.09.20 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 16.09.20 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 22.09.20 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 23.09.20 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 29.09.20 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 30.09.20 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 06.10.20 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 07.10.20 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 13.10.20 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 14.10.20 10:15 - 13:25 ...(more)
Location: Atelier FK Dörner (neu) / C005
First date
Tue , 15.09.2020 14:45 - 17:55, Room: Atelier FK Dörner (neu) / C005
DozentInnen
Prof. Jochen Stenschke