HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Subtitle
level one
Time / Course location
Dates on Thursday. 05.03.20, Thursday. 19.03.20, Thursday. 02.04.20, Thursday. 16.04.20, Thursday. 30.04.20, Thursday. 14.05.20, Thursday. 28.05.20, Thursday. 11.06.20, Thursday. 25.06.20 17:00 - 18:00, Location: Atelier FK Dörner / A206
First date
Thu , 05.03.2020 17:00 - 18:00, Room: Atelier FK Dörner / A206
DozentInnen
Prof. Michael Dörner