HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Monday: 16:25 - 17:55, weekly (from 18/03/19), Location: Kleiner Seminarraum / A103
Dates on Monday. 25.03.19, Monday. 01.04.19, Monday. 08.04.19, Monday. 15.04.19, Monday. 29.04.19, Monday. 06.05.19, Monday. 13.05.19, Monday. 27.05.19, Monday. 03.06.19 11:55 - 13:25, Location: Kleiner Seminarraum / A103
First date
Mon , 18.03.2019 16:25 - 17:55, Room: Kleiner Seminarraum / A103
DozentInnen
Kira Keune