HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Dates on Tuesday. 10.03.20, Tuesday. 17.03.20, Tuesday. 24.03.20, Tuesday. 31.03.20, Tuesday. 07.04.20, Tuesday. 14.04.20, Tuesday. 21.04.20, Tuesday. 28.04.20, Tuesday. 05.05.20, Tuesday. 12.05.20 08:35 - 10:05, Location: Kleiner Seminarraum / A103, ((Kleiner Seminarraum / A103))
First date
Tue , 10.03.2020 08:35 - 10:05, Room: (Kleiner Seminarraum / A103)
DozentInnen
Ulf Meyer