HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Dates on Wednesday. 02.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 08.10.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 09.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 15.10.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 16.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 22.10.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 23.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 29.10.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 30.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 05.11.19 14:45 - 17:55 ...(more)
Location: Atelier Schlieszus / W014
First date
Wed , 02.10.2019 10:15 - 13:25, Room: Atelier Schlieszus / W014
DozentInnen
Wolfgang Schlieszus