HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Dates on Tuesday. 05.03.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 06.03.19 - Thursday. 07.03.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 12.03.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 13.03.19 - Thursday. 14.03.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 19.03.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 20.03.19 - Thursday. 21.03.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 26.03.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 27.03.19 - Thursday. 28.03.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 02.04.19 14:45 - 17:55, Wednesday. 03.04.19 - Thursday. 04.04.19 10:15 - 13:25 ...(more)
Location: Atelier Schlieszus / W014
First date
Tue , 05.03.2019 14:45 - 17:55, Room: Atelier Schlieszus / W014
DozentInnen
Wolfgang Schlieszus