HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Dates on Tuesday. 01.10.19 14:45 - 19:35, Wednesday. 02.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 08.10.19 14:45 - 19:35, Wednesday. 09.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 15.10.19 14:45 - 19:35, Wednesday. 16.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 22.10.19 14:45 - 19:35, Wednesday. 23.10.19 10:15 - 13:25, Tuesday. 29.10.19 14:45 - 19:35, Wednesday. 30.10.19 10:15 - 13:25 ...(more)
Location: Atelier FK Stenschke / C005
First date
Tue , 01.10.2019 14:45 - 19:35, Room: Atelier FK Stenschke / C005
DozentInnen
Jochen Stenschke