HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Time / Course location
Dates on Monday. 09.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20, Monday. 30.03.20, Monday. 06.04.20, Monday. 20.04.20, Monday. 27.04.20, Monday. 04.05.20, Monday. 11.05.20, Monday. 18.05.20 16:25 - 17:55, Location: Kleiner Seminarraum / A103
First date
Mon , 09.03.2020 16:25 - 17:55, Room: Kleiner Seminarraum / A103
DozentInnen
Rosemarie Swingle