HKS-Ottersberg
Brief information

Basic details

Subtitle
Funktionelle Dreigliederung, Forschung in der anthroposophisch orientierten Medizin
Time / Course location
Dates on Tuesday. 05.03.19, Tuesday. 12.03.19, Tuesday. 19.03.19, Tuesday. 26.03.19, Tuesday. 02.04.19, Tuesday. 09.04.19, Tuesday. 16.04.19, Tuesday. 23.04.19, Tuesday. 30.04.19, Tuesday. 07.05.19 16:25 - 17:55, Location: Vorlesungsraum / A104
First date
Tue , 05.03.2019 16:25 - 17:55, Room: Vorlesungsraum / A104
DozentInnen
Dr. med. Wolfram Henn